03/04 Misty AMPS 347 +4 315 PMPS 320 +6 324 AMPS 301 Dose?

Hi Rowena. Yes you can increase to 3 units. Don’t be despondent… you have just not reached the best dose.
You will get there and you are doing it carefully.
 
Back
Top