rowena
Member Since 2019
I have given Misty 6 doses at 2.75u. The seventh dose is tonight. I don't want to increase her dose at night because I can't monitor her, so shall I go up to 3u in the morning?
I'm feeling a bit despondent because there hasn't seemed to be much progress. We are still a lot in the pink.
Here is the link to the previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...83-4-247-amps-247-6-239-pmps-274-dose.259987/
I'm feeling a bit despondent because there hasn't seemed to be much progress. We are still a lot in the pink.
Here is the link to the previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...83-4-247-amps-247-6-239-pmps-274-dose.259987/