03/04 Eddie AMPS 149 +4 65 +5 50 +5.75 92 +8 85 +10 86 +11 104 PMPS 119 +2.5 151 +5 180

@Wendy&Neko Clearly, a question is. in order.

Given the events of the day I was already planning a decrease to 12u from 13u. But I'm also looking at these numbers and am concerned even about shooting the 12u four hours from now as he's been sustained today by some HC snacks and even some Karo.

What do you think???
 
@Wendy&Neko @JL and Chip @Bandit's Mom

Ok, I'm really needing some advice. It's AM +10 and he's at 86. @ AM +8 he was at 85 and I gave him some LC + HC plus a dab of Karo.

In two hours, we're at PMPS and I'm really worried about even giving him the 12u, which is a decrease from this morning's 13u.

Please someone, I need eyes on this.
 
Hi Jodey, just getting online this morning. Did you get a +11, by any chance? Hopefully Wendy will be around in time for your shot.
I will watch out but she has more experience with higher doses :-)
 
Hi Jodey, just getting online this morning. Did you get a +11, by any chance? Hopefully Wendy will be around in time for your shot.
I will watch out but she has more experience with higher doses :)
Hi Bhooma! Thanks for being here. I just did a +11 (+10mins): 104, so I think we're ok!! Will post again if things get dicey.
 
Yes, I did shoot with the reduction. I'll test and post.
So did you get a PM +1 and +2, as Bhooma suggested? I’m curious where this is going. And remember, even if he heads up in the early part of the cycle, he can still drop again later so please be vigilant. Post-SRT cats can have a somewhat unpredictable course and the ride can certainly get bumpy.

Glad this happened on a weekend where you were home to catch the low numbers and intervene.
 
Back
Top