03/03 SCRABBLE AMPS 193 PMPS 374 dosecrease question?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 03/03 SCRABBLE AMPS 193

well we are climbing but not too bad, +7 291, because he has stayed lower than he has been since the dosecrease does this mean his liver is starting to work again???
 
Re: 03/03 SCRABBLE AMPS 193

you have room for a dose increase of 0.25u if you want one. he hasn't gone too low on this dose. just the normal liver training issues.
 
Re: 03/03 SCRABBLE AMPS 193 dosecrease question?

So should I start a dosecrease tonight or wait a day or two? I am off Sat, Sun & Mon this weekend so I will be around to monitor him. Let me know your thoughts, thanks!!!
 
Re: 03/03 SCRABBLE AMPS 193 dosecrease question?

nice numbers, Scrabble is starting to catch on. :smile:

In our General Dosing Guidelines, we usually hold a dose for 10 cycles when it has given some blue. By letting him settle into the doses a little longer, we can be sure not to go past the right dose. Up to you, though.
 
Re: 03/03 SCRABBLE AMPS 193 dosecrease question?

well I will let others weigh in on this before I start another dosecrease, let me know what you think!!! pmps 374, ugh! sugardance again!!!!
 
I always dose crease when I will be home, dont like to leave her then...
You have been on this dose for 7 cycles, so 3 more cycles will be 10, & closer to weekend.
I'd go with Libby anytime!
You are doing very well here!!
 
Hi Michelle,
You're on Cycle 7 of this dose and I feel like you have a break coming or one just happened. I hate to take the wind out of your sails and I'm not going to say it's not time to increase, but you've still got at least 1 more, if not 3 more cycles on this dose. I know you've got Tues night work so I won't nag about those missing spot checks, but it's hard to make a dose increase call right after a missed cycle.. if she went low last night and today's numbers are a reflection of that, we've got no way of knowing if this dose is settling. I'd hold a minimum of 2 more cycles and maybe review for tomorrow evening?

Bottom line for me is she appears to need a bump, but I'm not clear on what happened last night and I'd like to see what happens tonight :)
 
+3 308 will be able to grab one more @ +4 before I leave for work. I work nights, as I said and I am not home at night to test. Tuesdays are the hardest day for me because it is my earliest night. So maybe a dosecrease Fri night because I will be here day and night for 3 days? Thanks!
Oh AND P.S. Scrabble is a male! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top