Jennifer and Winston
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-24-winston-amps-265-4-335.259825/#post-2918421
The Vet called today with Winston's lab results. He confirmed that Winston does have acromegaly. So, what now? He said there is no treatment that can be done where we live and he is not aware of any medication that is available. Do I just keep doing TR as I have been?
The Vet called today with Winston's lab results. He confirmed that Winston does have acromegaly. So, what now? He said there is no treatment that can be done where we live and he is not aware of any medication that is available. Do I just keep doing TR as I have been?
Tagging