Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Happy Caturday 
Unfortunately yesterday noone was home for PMPS. By the time I came home from work it was 2 hours past his usual test/shot time. Decided to skip last night and start fresh this AM. Not a bad start considering the skipped shot but we'll see where he takes me later today.
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-99-4-83-pmps-88-ns.287251/#post-3157761

Unfortunately yesterday noone was home for PMPS. By the time I came home from work it was 2 hours past his usual test/shot time. Decided to skip last night and start fresh this AM. Not a bad start considering the skipped shot but we'll see where he takes me later today.
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-99-4-83-pmps-88-ns.287251/#post-3157761

