03/02 Furball +10.75=269 AMPS=290 +6=208 PMPS=385

Furball is hanging with the rest of us.
Ya I agree! It seems when one kitty's bg goes up a bunch of them do? I wonder what's up with that? The weather, time of year year?
I guess it's one of those "Cat things" that we just will never know!:p
wishing healing.jpg
 
Hope your having a good day and Furball too.
I started TR guidelines today. It is going to take some adjustment on my part, but I hope it helps Yoyo's numbers.
 
Back
Top