Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday, with the very interesting slide into blue even at PM +7:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-01-eddie-amps-90-2-182-8-137-pmps-209-7-140.274770/
This morning AMPS 58, so I immediately gave some HC and a whiff of Karo, waited 15 minutes, tested @12.25, got 88, so took a reduction from 14u to 13u.
Hope I got that right. It worries me on days when I have meetings, teaching, etc. to start off low. Anyway, I'm here to monitor before I have to leave @+3.5 but I'll be back AM +4.5.
Was Eddie listening to my conversation with the radiation oncologist?
@Wendy&Neko
Here is yesterday, with the very interesting slide into blue even at PM +7:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-01-eddie-amps-90-2-182-8-137-pmps-209-7-140.274770/
This morning AMPS 58, so I immediately gave some HC and a whiff of Karo, waited 15 minutes, tested @12.25, got 88, so took a reduction from 14u to 13u.
Hope I got that right. It worries me on days when I have meetings, teaching, etc. to start off low. Anyway, I'm here to monitor before I have to leave @+3.5 but I'll be back AM +4.5.
Was Eddie listening to my conversation with the radiation oncologist?
@Wendy&Neko
