03/02 Cleo AMPS=202 +1=238 PMPS=351 +3=359 +5=364

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
3/1 Recap
AMPS=353
+2=424
+4=472
+6= 527
+8=469
PMPS=372
+2=372

They weren't fur shots but simply bounces as Chris, Julie and Serryn told me yesterday. This morning I finally shot a yellow, but this evening pink again. Maybe she went low in the morning cycle? Or maybe yersterday night? I noticed she drank a lot yesterday, may be a consequence of low numbers?
 
Last edited:
Definitely could have hit those blues again in the AM. Now Cleo, we respect your right to bounce (for now) but pink is high enough okay.

At 9 cycles on this dose and upper blues being the best you've seen I think an increase is probably called for Delia. Perhaps add dose question to your subject line and see what others think.
 
Delia, you are following the TR protocol guidelines, except for modifying to increase on weekends, aren't you? We're trying to encourage everyone to put which dosing guidelines they want in their signature line so people who are trying to help know which direction to go.

I agree about increasing his dose when the timing works for you.
 
Yes Julie, I'm following the TR protocol with increase in the week end. I've noticed that at this dose I don't have a +6 test on an active cycle. I'll take a test this night.
Is it OK to wait until weekend for increase with TR protocol? In this way I always have increase after 14 cycles instead of six. Doesn't matter?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top