Blaze and Paola
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-01-blaze-pmps-335-3-198.260038/
This morning Blaze was 112. He did eat some food, not much but he did eat. I gave him Ondasetron last night for the first time. Going to give another dose before leaving for work. I decided to give him an insulin token dose because he was at 112 and I don't know how the day will go...if he is going to start eating again, if the new med is going to help or not. Because I am not sure, I don't want to take too many chances but he has been skipping a few doses lately so I gave him 0.50.
Praying the Ondansetron Gods.
This morning Blaze was 112. He did eat some food, not much but he did eat. I gave him Ondasetron last night for the first time. Going to give another dose before leaving for work. I decided to give him an insulin token dose because he was at 112 and I don't know how the day will go...if he is going to start eating again, if the new med is going to help or not. Because I am not sure, I don't want to take too many chances but he has been skipping a few doses lately so I gave him 0.50.
Praying the Ondansetron Gods.
