03/02 Blaze PMPS/268, +2/139, +3/56, +4/65

Blaze and Paola

Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-01-blaze-pmps-335-3-198.260038/

This morning Blaze was 112. He did eat some food, not much but he did eat. I gave him Ondasetron last night for the first time. Going to give another dose before leaving for work. I decided to give him an insulin token dose because he was at 112 and I don't know how the day will go...if he is going to start eating again, if the new med is going to help or not. Because I am not sure, I don't want to take too many chances but he has been skipping a few doses lately so I gave him 0.50.

Praying the Ondansetron Gods.
 
Guess who is eating today? Not super much but steady? I am not gonna scream hurray too soon but he seems better. I am going to give the full dose tonight. No vomit found either.
 
Back
Top