nslade001
Member Since 2018
yesterday
Hello everyone, yesterday was busy and earned Willow's first reduction
I hope she does well on it. This morning is our lowest preshot ever, and 2nd cycle on the reduced dose: really really hope it's a more relaxed day than yesterday. Last night was a slow,slow rise in numbers. Hope you all had a restful night, and wishing you and your kitties a day of safe surfing
With love, Nikki
AMPS 5.0 (90)
1.55 U Lantus
+2 3.9 (70)
+3 3.8 (68)
+5 3.8 (68)
+9 4.8 (86)
PMPS 6.1 (110)
+3 4.2 (76)
+4 4.3 (77)
+9 4.3 (77)
Hello everyone, yesterday was busy and earned Willow's first reduction
AMPS 5.0 (90)
1.55 U Lantus
+2 3.9 (70)
+3 3.8 (68)
+5 3.8 (68)
+9 4.8 (86)
PMPS 6.1 (110)
+3 4.2 (76)
+4 4.3 (77)
+9 4.3 (77)
Last edited:

