03-01 Small Kitty amps 304 pmps 203 +4 337 - Pink recovery...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Morning folks,

Moral is not optimal this morning, there is not that much to say but that the numbers
are not as expected with Levemir. The blue preshots are still waiting to manifest..
Hope it will come, if ever.

Have a good day, hope your condos have some good news.

Sébastien

Yesterday
 
Try not to get discouraged. It looks like you just haven't found a good dose with the Levemir yet. Hopefully this weekend you can get a good curve done. :bighug:
 
I agree with Carla that this weekend should give you some more info. SK could have gone lower than the blue pre-shot yesterday PM and is bouncing. Patience pants? Do you need me to send a pair? :p
 
Looks like Small Kitty is good at recovering, he's now back to semi-acceptable range for his
category. He's still a mystery and hiding his little secret.

Will let him head where his system is carrying him up until more decent data can be
recovered. Hope there is a right dose :bookworm:

.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top