Adrienne & Molly (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-29-molly-amps-94.226368/#post-2535922
Happy First day of March
My question is DH and I are going away for the night. This coming Wednesday. Pet sitter is coming in Wednesday evening for Molly’s shot time. Should I decrease dose or skip? Pet sitter will be by. Thursday morning for shot time. We’ll also be home by lunch time. Not sure what to do.
Happy First day of March
My question is DH and I are going away for the night. This coming Wednesday. Pet sitter is coming in Wednesday evening for Molly’s shot time. Should I decrease dose or skip? Pet sitter will be by. Thursday morning for shot time. We’ll also be home by lunch time. Not sure what to do.