Kelly and Milo
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37783
Once again, Milo is bouncing. I think I raised his dose to soon. His PMPS number yesterdsay was 195 and last night he was hovering around 70-80. I have brought Milo back down to 1.25 in hopes of leveling him out instead of this continual roller coaster ride. All P's in place yesterday and Milo was as playful as ever. Hopefully he will come back down and level out!!!
Once again, Milo is bouncing. I think I raised his dose to soon. His PMPS number yesterdsay was 195 and last night he was hovering around 70-80. I have brought Milo back down to 1.25 in hopes of leveling him out instead of this continual roller coaster ride. All P's in place yesterday and Milo was as playful as ever. Hopefully he will come back down and level out!!!