03-01 Djoko - amps 184; pmps 74; + 2 56

Hi! I can't stay with you but you shot a 77 very recently (02/15). You can stall - do not feed and test in 20 minutes from your first test but some kitties do drop lower without food at the end of the cycle. If you shoot, make sure you have ability to monitor, strips, HC/honey (just as precautions :)).
 
yes I just saw the 77. But he was on the rise...I will test now and see if on the rise or if going lower...thanks :)

I do have everything under control!
 
You posted it on someone else convo and had a look at it quickly. Good info!
But now what do I do... still going down. I wish Elise was here.
 
You can shoot any number over 50 with a human meter. I would not have stalled. Feed him and shoot.
 
gave him 1/2 tsp of maple which is quite a lot. Maybe overreacting here but do not want to reduce this dose that seems to fit him well.
 
Back
Top