03/01 Blackie PMPS 103, +1 91, +3.5 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114588

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 113, 2.0u, 41g Evo 95% C&T
+1 82 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+3.5 74
+7 82
PMPS 118, 2.0u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food
+ 89 - 31g Evo 95% C&T

WCR: All is well with Blackie.

I think part of the dried blood is coming off, and I have felt her fur around the shaved area and found that it was wet, which means that she groomed herself. Otherwise, the sutures are still intact, thankfully. I'm pretty sure that it itches, but I can't put anything on it for fear of her ingesting it, and potentially vomiting. There's 2 more days left (today and tomorrow) and then Monday morning we venture out in the cold (yep, it'll be cold Monday morning here in Texas) to head to the vet's to have them taken out. I just hope that I have success in getting her in the carrier that morning, without many issues.

Sending tons and tons of healing vines, positive vibes, and :YMHUGS: to whoever needs them. I have loads, so help yourselves, guys.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106, +1 71

+1 71 - 31g Evo 95% C&T

I may have an interesting morning this morning. I know I need to head out later to take back the bag of Blue Buffalo, and get my grocery shopping done, and pick up more horse feed. Probably why she's dropping. Silly kitters! She KNOWS I need to head out. :lol: I swear she has a hidden agenda. :lol:
 
Re: Dose reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106, +1 71, +2 48

+2 48 - retest in 20 minutes

Blackie, have a hidden agenda????? Nah!!! Not MY Blackie!!! :lol: WTG Blackie!!!!! Only 30 cycles (15 days), and she's wanting a reduction. WOO HOO!!!!!! She gave me 3 #s under 50 in the past 15 days. WTG, lil mama!!!!!! Oh my goodness... I'm SOOO excited!!!!! (can't you tell? :lol:)
 
Re: Dose reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106, +1 71, +2 48

Way to go Blackie! Working that juse for mama!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats on the reducie. Looks like maybe she is taking those tips from Gecko like you asked :-D
Have a great day Angela. Hope you can get your running around done.
 
Re: Dose reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106, +1 71, +2 48

Thank you, Kim. I'll be able to get my errands done today. Besides, I have time as DH is still in bed. :lol: What a beautiful start for a new month. WTG, lil mama!!!!!
 
Re: Dose reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 52

Hi Angela;

Good on you and Blackie..........Davidson and I had a talk and he sent some vibes down your way..........have a great day and enjoy the reduction ;-)
 
Re: Reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 52 +3 6

Great news on the reduction for Blackie. He is really working less juice! Nice!
 
Re: Reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 52 +3 6

+3 66

Thank you so much, Shawna, and Catherine!!! I greatly appreciate those vibes, and I still need more, if you don't mind. :lol: Going to be interesting to see how long this new dose lasts before she shows me that she wants another reduction, be it the current way we're doing it (3 #s below 50), or potentially the new way of making sure she stays in the 50-120 range for 7 days before she gets a reduction. Then, there's the ever elusive way of waiting until she hits a # below 40 for an immediate reduction. There's no telling with this one. :lol:
 
Re: Reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 52 +3 6

Good job on the reducie Blackie. Now, work that 1.75 just as well as (if not better than) the 2, ok?

Angela, so happy to see that Blackie is recovering nicely from her procedure. Hoping Monday's apt goes off without a (carrier) hitch.

Have a nice enjoyable and productive weekend.
 
Re: Reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 52 +3 6

Congrats on the reducie. I hope Blackie lets you get your errands done.
 
Re: Reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 52 +3 6

Congrats on the reducie, and on the beautiful day for Blackie :mrgreen: . I hope you can get out later for your errands! Happy Saturday :-D
 
Re: Reducie! 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 52 +3 6

Morning Angela ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW! Nice morning for Blackie! and a reducie too. Seems like she likes the new one. It is a great surf this morning.

It is great to read that the site is healing well. and that she has left the stitches in. Yahoo on that one. :-D :cool:

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 03/01 Blackie AMPS 106 +1 71 +2 48 +2.5 52 +3 66 +8 75

+8 75

She'll be getting the reduced dose in about 15 minutes' time. I just came to update her SS before giving her the test and shot, and fuds. :-D We'll see how this new dose does next week. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 03/01 Blackie PMPS 103, +1 91

+1 91 - 31g Evo 95% C&T

If I can, will try and get a +2 test from her. Normally she'll hide for the night by the time she's finished her num nums.
 
Re: 03/01 Blackie PMPS 103, +1 91

Congrats on the reduction and on these fantastic numbers!!!!! I hope she behaves and leaves her sutures alone and that all heals well. Happy Caturday to you, Angela.
 
Hi Angela,
Gorgeous numbers for Blackies as usual. :-D
Her SS looks so pretty!
sending no itching vines for Blackie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top