MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 164 / 158@ +3.25 / 135@ +5.75 / 159@ +9.25 / 168 / 131@ +3.5 / 183@ +6.5
Micio's BGs on the rise again, thought he was doing ok for few days but then suddenly numbers go up.
Also noticed his back legs neuropathy's gotten worse and he's having a hard time standing up at litter box.
@Wendy&Neko Last .5u increase was 8 cycles ago, should I wait till the 10th cycle or increase to 8u this morning/today?
Micio's BGs on the rise again, thought he was doing ok for few days but then suddenly numbers go up.
Also noticed his back legs neuropathy's gotten worse and he's having a hard time standing up at litter box.
@Wendy&Neko Last .5u increase was 8 cycles ago, should I wait till the 10th cycle or increase to 8u this morning/today?