Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
Rupert is happy, lively, eating all his breakfast.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64795
yesterdays numbers:
AMPS 403.2
+ 2.5 428.4
+ 3.5 390.6
+ 6 406.8
PMPS 421.2
+3 338.4
me, not so much. was hoping this 'bounce' would clear. Am strongly leaning towards LOWERING the dose for a few days or at least changing it somehow. stayed with the fat 1.5 this morning, this will be 11th cycle at this dose and his averages are steadily climbing. sigh.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64795
yesterdays numbers:
AMPS 403.2
+ 2.5 428.4
+ 3.5 390.6
+ 6 406.8
PMPS 421.2
+3 338.4
me, not so much. was hoping this 'bounce' would clear. Am strongly leaning towards LOWERING the dose for a few days or at least changing it somehow. stayed with the fat 1.5 this morning, this will be 11th cycle at this dose and his averages are steadily climbing. sigh.