Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
I got home really late due to shenanigans at work and late flights. But at least I made it back. My brother came to test and shoot Nestle last night so we didn't have to skip the shot.
Today is day 3 on this mew dose.
I'm back at work today and tomorrow.
Happy Furrrrrriday

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-27-nestle-amps-94-pmps-90.298699/
I got home really late due to shenanigans at work and late flights. But at least I made it back. My brother came to test and shoot Nestle last night so we didn't have to skip the shot.
Today is day 3 on this mew dose.
I'm back at work today and tomorrow.
Happy Furrrrrriday


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-27-nestle-amps-94-pmps-90.298699/


