Laura & Chanel
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-18-chanel-amps-179.243335/#post-2744012
We increased the dose today. Those low values are not relevant for Chanel, especially when they are singular events. She is not able to sustain a dose reduction for now and now she is looking really bad and dandruffy.
Oh well...
We increased the dose today. Those low values are not relevant for Chanel, especially when they are singular events. She is not able to sustain a dose reduction for now and now she is looking really bad and dandruffy.
Oh well...
