02/28 Bubba AMPS 292; +5 256; +9.5 277; 30min post-PMPS 347; +3 304

This is the 6th cycle on this dose and the 7th cycle after the last blues - so enough time for him to clear the bounce. Unless you see low blue this cycle, I think you can go up to 6.5U tonight. I'm tagging @Wendy&Neko for confirmation on whether you can increase tonight or hold the dose for 8 cycles.
 
I’m so happy my boy’s obstinate pancreas finally accepts yellow numbers! And we’ve only been using the TR protocol for about 5.5 weeks!
 
Back
Top