02/28 Blackie PMPS 118, +1 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114520&p=1206969#p1206969

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 123, 2.0u, 41g Evo 95% C&T
+1 95 - 31g Evo 95% C&T
+2 78
+11 117
PMPS 114, 2.0u, 41g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food
+1 81 - 31g Evo 95% C&T

WCR: All is good with Blackie. I'm just so grateful that her #s are starting to improve, although I'm sure that they'll rise again once I try and get her in the carrier on Monday (hopefully for a long while).

(6:40 a.m.) DH just informed me that she ate some contraband. Thankfully it's wet food, but I'm sure that it'll raise her #s. :roll:

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and my condolences for the person who lost their beloved Pepper yesterday. You will be in my thoughts and prayers today.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 02/28 Blackie AMPS 113, +1 82

+1 82 - 31g Evo 95% C&T

This test was taken about 20 minutes after DH discovered her eating wet food contraband. We'll see what the day holds. I probably have to worry about her dropping too much. :lol:
 
Re: 02/28 Blackie AMPS 113, +1 82

Morning Angela ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW, nice start for Blackie - contraband or not! :-D looking good. I hope maybe you'll just get an even surf.... Be good Blackie, 'K?

Enjoy your day today - I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 02/28 Blackie AMPS 113, +1 82

Very nice start! Maybe the contraband won't do too much "damage". I'm always surprised that when Trix gets contraband, I really don't see a huge rise in her numbers.

Have a great day, Angela!
 
Re: 02/28 Blackie AMPS 113, +1 82, +3.5 74

+3.5 74

I don't think the contraband is affecting her very much (so far). We'll see come PMPS time, or if I decide to take a later mid cycle this afternoon, which I may do. We'll see.
 
Re: 02/28 Blackie AMPS 113, +1 82, +3.5 74, +7 82

Those are nice numbers for Blackie today. It looks like the contraband didn't affect her too much.
 
Re: 02/28 Blackie AMPS 113, +1 82, +3.5 74, +7 82

Pretty, pretty Blackie....why so naughty little girl?? :lol: :cool:

Hope you're having a wonderful Friday Angela :-D
 
+1 89 - 31g Evo 95% C&T

DH asked me how her #s were after the contraband episode this morning. I told him when I had tested her, and what the results were. So far, so good, but that doesn't give her the excuse to have contraband. :lol:
 
It's called contraband for a reason! But Blackie had a nice day of numbers. I hope all will go smoothly on Monday. I'll be thinking of you (I'll be at the opthamologist and won't be able to see much, so I'll think).

Have a good weekend, Angela,

Ella & Rusty
 
so nice to see Blackie in these great numbers, angela!

i was looking at her ss and noticed that although you put in the comments that you skipped her shot after the lumpectomy, it still shows 2u in the dose column. probably would be good to fix that, just in case it becomes important later to know what happened after this surgery. sometimes we look back to see if there was a similar situation. just thought i'd flag it for you.

blackie seems to have sucked in that contraband and moved right on! hehehe maybe she wants to show you she can handle it so she can have more! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top