02/28/17 Squallie AMPS 79, +2/93, +4/68, +9/82, PMPS 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

AMPS 79

greater gift.jpeg

Prayers and vines for all who need them.
 
Great green start!:):D Unless I'm missing something it looks like a week of normal numbers and perhaps time to cut off the fat in the dose. See what others say.
 
Great green start!:):D Unless I'm missing something it looks like a week of normal numbers and perhaps time to cut off the fat in the dose. See what others say.
That's my thinking, too, Elise. I just wanted to give him a chance to recover soundly from the skipped shot on the 25th (he has a long history of not holding reductions well). He got an honest 3U this AM and will again, tonight.:):bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top