02/27 Sly, AMPS 315, +2 257, +3.5 198, +5 201, +7 341, PMPS 304, +2 305, +4 337

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Deb and Sylvester, Feb 27, 2023.

  1. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    The depot might take another couple of cycles to build. :)
     
    Deb and Sylvester likes this.
  3. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    Ok Bhooma!

    I will check at +2, before I log on to work! He's always waiting for me when I come in from feeding the wild animals!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    So glad he's in the 200s, yesterday was ugly.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  5. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    We caught a blue :cool:
     
  6. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yay! Not bad in the 3rd cycle after a skip! :cool::cool::cool:
     
    Deb and Sylvester likes this.
  7. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    Yeah! I'm not complaining one iota!!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  8. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    I'm guessing that eliminating the HC dry is going to paint a larger picture in regard how Sly clears bounces, skipped doses, and might give an idea of how long it takes for his depot to build..
     
  9. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    Boing!! Just hoping he doesn't bounce to red.
    :banghead:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    So far so good!
     
    Deb and Sylvester likes this.
  11. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    I know!! I just took a +4 and he's 337.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page