02/27 Furball +10.75=113 AMPS=173 PMPS=367

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-75-154-amps-178-2-240-5-328-pmps-396.243746/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs safely today.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and Amanda's civvie Bella (@Amanda and a Loudogg) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Mouse (@Polgeria) and Diane and her dad (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Katy and Mo (@katy and mo) and Fortune and Rachel (@RachelG) and Molly (@Adrienne & Molly) and Ruby (@PerfumedCatMom).
 
images
 
Afternoon Carla, just saw you increased furballs dose yesterday
Love seeing those blues, I hope she slides down safely .
Have a good day Carla ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top