02/26 Rex PMPS +3 63L +3.5 64L +4 62L +3.5 74L +4 67 +5 65L

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Rex's is starting off in the mid blues - looking for some green. I know Rex can do it! :)

Starting today's cycle a little higher than last night, but better than yesterday morning.
Interesting thing - I got a +11 and it looks like his BG is on the way down.

Rex's 2/25 Condo
 
Re: 01/26 Rex AMPS 157

Hi guys .. a nice solid blue to start the day! I'm sure a green number will be here at next spot check .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 01/26 Rex AMPS 157

Morning Rich ~O)
Interesting thing - I got a +11 and it looks like his BG is on the way down.
Maybe get an early cycle (+1 or 2) spot check? Not a bad idea when shooting a dropping#.

Rex is looking sooooooo good :mrgreen: Congratulations! :-D
 
Re: 02/26 Rex PMPS 120 +1 87L/106R

So I took 2 readings at +1
Left ear 87
Right ear 106

How do others handle? Take the high, take the low, take the diff?
 
Re: 01/26 Rex PMPS 120 +1 87L/106R

Hi Rich, just pick one. They are both within meter difference (20%). I usually alternate testing one ear then the next. Looks like he's going to get down to green soon enough tonight on both ears. :mrgreen: :-D

Rex sure is looking good.
 
Re: 02/26 Rex PMPS 120 +1 87L/106R

Wendy,

Very interesting turn of events! I am also being muuuuuch more careful in giving Rex his shot.
Making sure I get in SubQ. I am wondering if I was not shooting correctly. :roll:
 
Re: 01/26 Rex PMPS 120 +1 87L/106R

Whichever ear, Rex is looking good! Surf Rex!
I do alternate ears, Left ear for the AM cycle & right ear for the PM cycle.
 
Re: 02/26 Rex PMPS 120 +1 87L/106R +2 63L

OK so we are now down to 63 on the left ear.

I will test again in 30 minutes. Last night we turned around at +3.

If Rex hit 50 tonight, does this mean another reduction even though we just took one 3 days ago?
 
Re: 02/26 Rex PMPS 120 +1 87L/106R +3 63L

The old shed can impact up to 6 cycles, but you skipped a shot on the first cycle after the last reduction which should have drained the shed quite a bit. I'm not a dosing expert, but the protocol says reduce if below 50. If you want to get an expert's advice, on your last post tonight pose a question in your first subject line, and select the ? icon. Then check if you have an answer in the morning before you shoot. One of the east coast experts should be on well before then.
 
Re: 02/26 Rex PMPS 120 +1 87L +3 63L +3.5 64L +4 62L

Rex is looking good - Sliding a little more, but not free falling :mrgreen:

He is acting normal - No issues :)

Since he slide 2 points will check again in 30 minutes
 
Re: 02/26 Rex PMPS 120 +1 87L +3 63L +3.5 64L +4 62L +3.5 74

Lovely green surf for Rex - just think how good he must be feeling in these numbers :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top