02/26 Domino AMPS 237, Puff AMPS 331

Status
Not open for further replies.
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7410

Domino -- after last night's low PMPS (and keeping me awake most of the night to make sure he didn't go to low), we are now back to yellow for AMPS. He got plenty of sleep last night -- looked at me like I was crazy everytime I woke him up to test! Wonder how much bounce we'll have today?

Puff -- new dose yesterday of 3.5 seemed to have some effect in the first cycle, but not so much in the second. Will give this a few days and hope for more action.

Both kitties are fine this morning, eating well and being their normal furry purry selves.
 
Domino looks really good! I bet he's hitting green during the day, I'm looking forward to seeing some daytime spot checks when you can get them.

Puff - I wouldn't be surprised if he is seeing a little bit of action in the middle of the cycles. Probably not blue yet (who knows, maybe he is?) but at least he's getting more yellow. I agree, hold this dose for 3 days (6 cycles), and get some mid-cycle checks before deciding to increase again. We don't want to increase the dose without seeing what it is doing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top