Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 254


shooting an increase dose to 2.0u
Boomer ate all of his overnight foods....the one good thing when his levels are higher is that hunger wins out over pickiness!
Today on the agenda.....contractor is finally doing painting today which hopefully means the tiler will be here for the next couple of days and we can finally see some results. It was much quieter yesterday and Boomer was much more comfortable in his room and spent the day on the bed instead of under the bed.
DH's appt is early this morning so I will likely stay here because I don't like to leave Boomer alone after a dosecrease. Then DH has lunch plans with a friend; I hope to get out with my camera this afternoon. Meanwhile, getting some business papers together in preparation for income taxes

Today's photo is of a Dark-Eyed Junco photographed last week.
Good morning!
AMPS 254
shooting an increase dose to 2.0uBoomer ate all of his overnight foods....the one good thing when his levels are higher is that hunger wins out over pickiness!
Today on the agenda.....contractor is finally doing painting today which hopefully means the tiler will be here for the next couple of days and we can finally see some results. It was much quieter yesterday and Boomer was much more comfortable in his room and spent the day on the bed instead of under the bed.
DH's appt is early this morning so I will likely stay here because I don't like to leave Boomer alone after a dosecrease. Then DH has lunch plans with a friend; I hope to get out with my camera this afternoon. Meanwhile, getting some business papers together in preparation for income taxes
Today's photo is of a Dark-Eyed Junco photographed last week.
