02/26/22 MICIO: AMPS 141 / 107@ +2.75 / 108@ +5.75 / 94@ +9.25

MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)

Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 182 / 164@ +3 / 126@ +5 / 105@ +9.5 / PMPS 126 / 93@ +5.5 / 94@ +6

Mostly blue yesterday, I increased the dose to 7.5u (after 12 cycles on 7u) and hoping to see more green soon again
 
Back
Top