Re: 02/25 SCRABBLE AMPS 327 question about bump on skin?
Michelle-- I injected an orange for a while to become quicker when I give a shot--I shoot between her shoulders, as Moonie has very little scruff--
I always give her cooked chicken while I am shooting as it distracts her & she couldnt care as long as she's eating :lol:
If you shoot in the same spot, it can thicken--Even though I move the shot around a lot, she still has a sensitive spot--
You are doing great!!--Just be concerned with your cat getting better & the evidence is when they do things that they did before they got sick..
Oh, BTW, I never ever show Moonie the needle!!! I shoot when her head is turned, & dont let her see the shot & she is fine--
Actually, I close my eyes when I get a shot myself :mrgreen: as I dont want to see it!! Have a great day!