02/25 Sam Siam amps 108

Status
Not open for further replies.
man i love looking at Sam's ss. that ugly december and then BOOM - january and february with a sea of blues & greens! just awesome. :-D

anya is on my lap, belly up, doing her best to weight me down and keep me from being able to type. did you tell her to? ;-)
 
nice!

I have a couple of questions. One, were you able to get any spot checks today? Or maybe tomorrow during the day? And two, did you skip the shot last night (SS says 0.00 for dose)?

Just trying to put together the pieces of the puzzle. :smile:

Happy Caturday!
 
Thanks for pointing that out Libby. I did give Sam a .1 shot last night and have updated his spot checks for today. He seems to be enjoying those low blues. I think I finally calculated what I should be feeding Sam & I have been giving him too much. He's just such a beggar! He could use to lose a lb or so. He may not be real happy with the small amount I give him with each feeding, but I have set the following feed times: amps, +4.5, +9, pmps, +4, +9. That will be six feedings a day. Does that sound good or should I make some corrections? Thanks for checking! Hope your weekend is going great!

What can I say Julie, I know that MY Anya has always been one for lots of love and attention! Maybe it just comes with the name. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top