? 02/25 Molly AMPS 104 Reduction +11 29 PMPS 119

Molly earns a reduction, but when I was home for lunch. Tested her she wouldn’t eat. She hardly eats at lunch time. Probably why she’s low now. How do I get her to eat her lunch?
 
Holy cow! That was a little low today. :eek: The preshot looks like it was food influenced too, and she went low again tonight. :banghead: You could have given her a BCS, or even skipped to drain that depot. Hopefully it won't happen again.



Putting crushed freeze dried treats or dried catnip on top works for me.
I’ll try that hopefully that’ll work thank you :)
DH thought that I should’ve skipped the shot too. Wasn’t sure what to do hopefully won’t happen again. She slept with me all night :p
What’s BCS?
 
Back
Top