carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...185-2-177-4-163-pmps-271.191635/#post-2138993
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose back to 2.75 units since I didn't see green yesterday. I forgot to increase last night. I hope she comes back down today.
Simba is feeling pretty good this morning. I know from my experience with my civvie Callie (GA) having stomach cancer that they can have good days and bad days. Hopefully Simba has more good days than bad days for a long time.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose back to 2.75 units since I didn't see green yesterday. I forgot to increase last night. I hope she comes back down today.
Simba is feeling pretty good this morning. I know from my experience with my civvie Callie (GA) having stomach cancer that they can have good days and bad days. Hopefully Simba has more good days than bad days for a long time.

