02/24 Nestle AMPS 85 PMPS 95

Karolina & Nestle

Member Since 2022
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-23-nestle-amps-101-4-5-97-pmps-88-ns.286970/

Yesterday I was working and got stuck in Chicago for the night cause my plane got broken and we couldn't depart. Noone was home to test and shoot Nestle so unfortunately another missed shot.
This AM he was doing surprisingly well.
I got home tonight after PMPS.
Now I'm off for 2 days so hopefully I can get him back on track.

Have a safe and peaceful night everyone
:cat::bighug::cat::bighug:

upload_2024-2-24_20-50-26.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-24_20-50-26.png
    upload_2024-2-24_20-50-26.png
    118.8 KB · Views: 60
Hi Karolina , Boy what a night you had last night. Nice green AMPS and PMPS considering the missed shot. Glad you have off for 2 days and get some rest :bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top