02/23 Molly AMPS 151/41@+6/50@+7/65@+8

So glad you are feeling better :bighug: Hope Molly surfs safely today, perhaps a gentle swim in the green lagoon :cat:
 
I have decided to reduce Molly's dose tonight where she was 41. Lately she hits that mark why is here numbers so low lately? I fed her HC while I was home at lunch to bring her numbers up. DH and I are worried about the sudden low BG'S
 
Back
Top