Angelaf44
Member Since 2020
Previous:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-18-henry-amps-86-pmps-135-hold-dose.243336/
Henry is on the fourth day of his increase to 0.10 and I'm wondering if I should up his dose. Cycles are green with a few blues, but AMPS & PMPS are steadily blue.
He was doing well on a drop for a while I'm so confused as to why he's progressively requiring more.
Thank you!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-18-henry-amps-86-pmps-135-hold-dose.243336/
Henry is on the fourth day of his increase to 0.10 and I'm wondering if I should up his dose. Cycles are green with a few blues, but AMPS & PMPS are steadily blue.
He was doing well on a drop for a while I'm so confused as to why he's progressively requiring more.
Thank you!