LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
02/22 +11=95
AMPS 102
Shot BCS 0.5U
Ate all his fuds AMPS - last night he ate but not all of his food.
I don't have time to post everything right now - but I need serious advise on what I should do.
Is the nadir still in affect? Meaning - would it have been ok to go to bed at +5.5 (126) last night? Is the depot still in play even with the No shot, reduced (BCS) and reduced dosage from earlier this week?
This is all new territory for me and I am at a loss and seriously sleep deprived.
AMPS 102
Shot BCS 0.5U
Ate all his fuds AMPS - last night he ate but not all of his food.
I don't have time to post everything right now - but I need serious advise on what I should do.
Is the nadir still in affect? Meaning - would it have been ok to go to bed at +5.5 (126) last night? Is the depot still in play even with the No shot, reduced (BCS) and reduced dosage from earlier this week?
This is all new territory for me and I am at a loss and seriously sleep deprived.
