02/23 Cleo AMPS=332 +2=294 PMPS=183 +2=307 +4=297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/22 Recap
AMPS=279
+2=387
+5=383
+7=411
PMPS=350
+2=347
+4=398

Yesterday was a bouncing day, but this morning we had an active cycle! Don't know what happened, because right after pm shot Cleo is bouncing again. Maybe some green?
@ Serryn, thanks for your vines! Last night I finally slept as a baby :p

:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Looks like it's a bit of a wobbly bounce, I like those better than the others, I feel like it shows the bounces are losing some strength - just a theory

Glad you got a good night's sleep, gotta take it while you can get it!
 
I have a wobble bouncer. Never know what's about to happen when she drops or when we change doses. I'll think the bounce is ending and kaboom, up she goes again. She just a Pollywobbledoodle. I just ride it out.

Scritches to your pretty girl.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Hi Delia!

You've got 8 cycles at 3.0u and some mighty pretty blue - I see progress! No green yet, though. When your schedules allows you to do so, I'd go ahead and increase her dose to 3.25u. If you are uncertain because of work, always leave plenty of regular low carb food for her, or have the timed feeder open about mid-cycle to prop her up.

Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
    • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top