Tina and Boozle
Member Since 2013
Yesterday
Doing better today. AM BG was in the 100s and he only ate about a quarter can this morning so we skipped the shot and monitored. Stayed under 200 all day until around pre-shot. Ate half a can of friskies. We gave him a half dose and left the other half out for him. He has been pecking at it here and there over the last hour and a half. Good to see improvement. Would like to get where we aren't frequently afraid he is gonna die already. Lol
Doing better today. AM BG was in the 100s and he only ate about a quarter can this morning so we skipped the shot and monitored. Stayed under 200 all day until around pre-shot. Ate half a can of friskies. We gave him a half dose and left the other half out for him. He has been pecking at it here and there over the last hour and a half. Good to see improvement. Would like to get where we aren't frequently afraid he is gonna die already. Lol