02/22 Furball +10.75=276 AMPS=298 +2.75=197 +4.5=146 +6=118 +10=195 PMPS=285 +2=321

Glad to hear Furball is purry and happy...I always think of you when Luci gets up on the testing towel and she's purring...amazing! I have to wonder why she's purring - going to get her ear poked? Going to get food??? No to the first, yes to the second...she totally ignores the poke...but she's all about her breakfast! :) Have a great day Carla!
 
Ollie is the same way. Shoot, you just look at her and she starts purring. Doesn't like to be held or sit on laps. She can't get enough head scritches though.

Bring it down Furball.
 
Seems lately a lot of the kitties are having higher BG? Ravan just had a bounce from hell! Nearly to 500 :eek:
I just increased his dose by a tiny bit.
nicedAY.gif
 
Back
Top