02/22 Blackie PMPS 144, +3 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64230

Not sure what's up with this # this morning, other than the fact that I suspect it could be bouncing from the new pen... *shrug* I almost increased her dose to a fat this morning, but decided to wait and see if her AMPS #s would go down over the next couple of days. If not, up goes the dose, I guess. I still need to get a good scale for her. I tried weighing her on our dial, and I still get inconsistent weights. Searching for one within our budget.

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 02/22 Blackie AMPS 141, +1 107

I guess the new pen is OK! It just needed some getting used to. Green is right around the corner, Blackie. Have fun at the lagoon!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 02/22 Blackie AMPS 141, +1 107

Hi guys .. yep, no worries with that pen with these numbers! I bet you see green before to long .. good luck with your scale search .. have a great day!
 
Recap:

AMPS 141, 1u, 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 107 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. raw turkey cutlet
PMPS 144, 1u, 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.20 oz. raw turkey cutlet
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top