02/21 Willow AMPS 119/ +3 86/ +4 79/ +5 92/ +9 95/ PMPS 126/ +3 106/ +4 110

nslade001

Member Since 2018
yesterday

Hello everyone, we increased Willow's dose a tiny bit (by 0.1 U to 1.8 U) last night and had a good night, we'll see what today brings. Numbers were fine yesterday, but she was off...seemed comfy first thing in the morning and had a couple of smaller poops, then hid under the bid a bit in late morning and very quiet rest of day. She still hasn't pooped again and is definitely due, but in a great mood this morning...hopped on bed this morning and snuggled, purred, and licked me, so yay for that!
Hope you all had a great night and wishing you and your kitties a day of safe surfing :)
With love, Nikki

AMPS 6.6 (119)
1.8 U Lantus
+3 4.8 (86)
+4 4.4 (79)
+5 5.1 (92)
+9 5.3 (95)
PMPS 7.0 (126)
1.8 U Lantus
+3 5.9 (106)
+4 6.1 (110)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top