02/21 Nestle AMPS 105 PMPS 92 NS (see thread)

Noone was home at PMPS. When I finally got home from work I was 2 hrs late. When I tested him he was at 92, and I decided to skip tonight rather than give him a shot that's 2 hrs late. We'll start fresh tomorrow I just hope this doesn't bite me in the a$$ :nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:
 
Back
Top