Yuling & Casper (GA)
Member Since 2020
Good morning, happy Sunday!
I did not catch Casper's+3 last night, at +4 his BG was dropped to 66.
This morning before shot was at 475, reduced his dose at 0.25 per instruction.
I did not catch Casper's+3 last night, at +4 his BG was dropped to 66.
This morning before shot was at 475, reduced his dose at 0.25 per instruction.