02/21 Casper AMPS 475, +2 332, +6 111; PMPS 486, +2 429, +4 295

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Yuling & Casper (GA), Feb 21, 2021.

  1. Yuling & Casper (GA)

    Yuling & Casper (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2020
    Good morning, happy Sunday!
    I did not catch Casper's+3 last night, at +4 his BG was dropped to 66.
    This morning before shot was at 475, reduced his dose at 0.25 per instruction.
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Boing! Casper, balls are for bouncing. Read the manual please.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  3. Yuling & Casper (GA)

    Yuling & Casper (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2020
    LOL
    +2 332 not so bad, right?
     
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Get a +3 please. That’s a big drop.
     
  5. Yuling & Casper (GA)

    Yuling & Casper (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2020
    I was out at +3, Casper has been playing in the yard today; got him in for a +6 test (111), now he is out playing again. Doesn't want the food, or drink anything.
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    It’s ok. He’s dropped to a good spot. Don’t push him to eat.
     
    Yuling & Casper (GA) likes this.
  7. Yuling & Casper (GA)

    Yuling & Casper (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2020
    Just trying to feed him in a small amount every other hours. He is way too distracted today, we got two hummingbirds in the yard and there is a family of beautiful blue feather birds flying back and forth. All he wants is to do is chasing the birds and take a quick nap under the sun.:D
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    He is able to be in the backyard alone without wandering off? Lucky Casper! My girls are stuck in a condo.
     
  9. Yuling & Casper (GA)

    Yuling & Casper (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2020
    We have a fenced yard in the back, the walls are way too high for him to jump over. There is a pond with koi fish which he loves too. The boys always get their time out when it's warm.
    Take the girls out to a park or somewhere not so crowded. These kitties love their outdoor time.
     
  10. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    My girls would be petrified. They have never been outside. My balconies aren’t big enough for a cat io either. They do have lots of windows and French doors to look out but aren’t often interested.
     
    Yuling & Casper (GA) likes this.
  11. Yuling & Casper (GA)

    Yuling & Casper (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2020
    PMPS 486. He had 4 shrimps at 6, another 1/3 can after the test. I have issues to edit google sheet with the phone again, will need to update the data on the computer tomorrow morning.
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  12. Yuling & Casper (GA)

    Yuling & Casper (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2020
    +2 at 429. Not such a big drop after .25U. Left him more shrimp and low carb food for him in the night. Alarms are set.
     

Share This Page