02/21/2022 MICIO: AMPS 163 / 96@ +3.25 / 82@ +5.75 / 92@ +9.25 / PMPS 102 / 79@ +2 / 88@ +3 / 91@ +5

MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)

Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 145 / 124@ +3 / 117@ +5.75 / 129@ +9 / PMPS 149 / 135@ +5.75

Gave 7u with 102 @ PMPS, lowest I shoot a full dose.... let's see how Micio does tonight
 
Look at all that lovely green flatness today! :D When you see as much green as you are, I'd hold this dose at least 10 cycles.

Whenever you shoot your lowest yet, it's a good idea to get earlier tests, such as a +1 and a +2. Paws crossed for more flatness tonight.
 
Look at all that lovely green flatness today! :D When you see as much green as you are, I'd hold this dose at least 10 cycles.

Whenever you shoot your lowest yet, it's a good idea to get earlier tests, such as a +1 and a +2. Paws crossed for more flatness tonight.
Yes, got a 79@ +2 and 88@ +3 and probably going to test before bed. As time goes on, if anything, numbers should increase by tomorrow morning... I believe?
 
Look at all that lovely green flatness today! :D When you see as much green as you are, I'd hold this dose at least 10 cycles.

Whenever you shoot your lowest yet, it's a good idea to get earlier tests, such as a +1 and a +2. Paws crossed for more flatness tonight.
I also noticed his morning nadir moved a couple of hours later than usual in the last 2 days
 
Back
Top