Violet and Chaos
Member Since 2010
Good morning, LL! Happy Sunday!
First things first, I had a visit at Morpheus's OTJ party. Awesome! It totally brightened my morning. I hope he has a nice long stay at the falls. :mrgreen:
Sorry no condo yesterday. I had a really bad day. So I'm shaking that off. Chaos had a good day yesterday, though. We had a couple of blues in there before he shot back up to 349 for PMPS. ohmygod_smile He seems to alternate blue and yellow cycles, it's odd. It's been 8 (counting this morning's shot) cycles on 1.75u and I'm wondering if we still have a bit of room to come down. The protocols talk about increasing doses when nadirs are over 200, but I've got them ranging all over from 113 to 296. It's hard to decide what to do.
In Chaos's world, all is well. He has been playful, sweet, and cooperative. Yesterday would have been so much worse without him and Civie Lu. But here's the thing. I think Chaos is inter-dimensional, or a maybe a time traveler or something. On several occasions lately, I have been unable to find him. I go into every room, check out every nook and cranny, and no Chaos. Even the basement, and he never goes down there. It's a teensy-small house I live in, you can look at the whole thing in 60 seconds. I was doing this last night so I could get his before-bed test and feed him, and could not find him anywhere. So I decide to feed Lu something and see what happens. Sure enough, here comes Chaos, prancing out of his time portal or whatever... no idea where he goes. But I WILL find him! :lol: He's got to go somewhere. Like my dear mama always says, everything is somewhere.
Hey guys! just listen to my mama-bean. she has no idea! so what do you guys think? Am I an inter-dimensional kitty? Do I teleport? Or is my mama-bean just another silly bean who can't find a giant white cat when he's right in front of her face?? bwahahahah!!!
~Chaos
p.s. I had such a great time at the full moon party on Friday! I can't wait for the next one. Manny's menu was purrrfect and boy, can those LL kitties sing!
First things first, I had a visit at Morpheus's OTJ party. Awesome! It totally brightened my morning. I hope he has a nice long stay at the falls. :mrgreen:
Sorry no condo yesterday. I had a really bad day. So I'm shaking that off. Chaos had a good day yesterday, though. We had a couple of blues in there before he shot back up to 349 for PMPS. ohmygod_smile He seems to alternate blue and yellow cycles, it's odd. It's been 8 (counting this morning's shot) cycles on 1.75u and I'm wondering if we still have a bit of room to come down. The protocols talk about increasing doses when nadirs are over 200, but I've got them ranging all over from 113 to 296. It's hard to decide what to do.
In Chaos's world, all is well. He has been playful, sweet, and cooperative. Yesterday would have been so much worse without him and Civie Lu. But here's the thing. I think Chaos is inter-dimensional, or a maybe a time traveler or something. On several occasions lately, I have been unable to find him. I go into every room, check out every nook and cranny, and no Chaos. Even the basement, and he never goes down there. It's a teensy-small house I live in, you can look at the whole thing in 60 seconds. I was doing this last night so I could get his before-bed test and feed him, and could not find him anywhere. So I decide to feed Lu something and see what happens. Sure enough, here comes Chaos, prancing out of his time portal or whatever... no idea where he goes. But I WILL find him! :lol: He's got to go somewhere. Like my dear mama always says, everything is somewhere.
Hey guys! just listen to my mama-bean. she has no idea! so what do you guys think? Am I an inter-dimensional kitty? Do I teleport? Or is my mama-bean just another silly bean who can't find a giant white cat when he's right in front of her face?? bwahahahah!!!
~Chaos
p.s. I had such a great time at the full moon party on Friday! I can't wait for the next one. Manny's menu was purrrfect and boy, can those LL kitties sing!