02/20 Bubba AMPS 326; +5 392 (bouncing); +10.75 412; 30min post PMPS 432

Looks like. :rolleyes: Numbers wobble around during a bounce. If you don't see another blue by tomorrow AM, I'd increase him to 5.5 units. Over 5 units total dose, we move to 0.5 unit increases unless just tweaking a dose already showing some green. Think of the increase as a percent of the total dose. At this point, a 0.25 unit increase is barely noticeable, but the last 0.5 unit one made a difference.
 
Looks like. :rolleyes: Numbers wobble around during a bounce. If you don't see another blue by tomorrow AM, I'd increase him to 5.5 units. Over 5 units total dose, we move to 0.5 unit increases unless just tweaking a dose already showing some green. Think of the increase as a percent of the total dose. At this point, a 0.25 unit increase is barely noticeable, but the last 0.5 unit one made a difference.

Thanks Wendy. Things were so hopeful for 2 days there! I’m glad for that progress
 
Looks like. :rolleyes: Numbers wobble around during a bounce. If you don't see another blue by tomorrow AM, I'd increase him to 5.5 units. Over 5 units total dose, we move to 0.5 unit increases unless just tweaking a dose already showing some green. Think of the increase as a percent of the total dose. At this point, a 0.25 unit increase is barely noticeable, but the last 0.5 unit one made a difference.

so Wendy to clarify, if Bubba's tomorrow/Feb 21 AMPS is NOT a blue, then his AM shot is 5.5U correct?
thankfully Bubba's clinical signs continue to improve/maintain: not drinking as much or often, and pp is way down and no pp accidents today!
 
so Wendy to clarify, if Bubba's tomorrow/Feb 21 AMPS is NOT a blue, then his AM shot is 5.5U correct?
She meant that if you don't see blue any time between tonight and tomorrow's AMPS. But considering tonight is cycle 8 on this dose, he might be good for an increase anyway. Let's see what she says.

Maybe he will give you some action tonight since he is due to clear the bounce. 7th cycle since those blues.
 
Back
Top