02/20 Boots AMPS 112 PMPS 98 +3 50 +4 56 Dental Update

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shelly/Boots

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89287&p=956241#p956241 yesterday's condo
Hello,
Boots had the same AMPS and PMPS yesterday. Mid numbers are getting lower as infection /imflamation clears up.

Boots had another check up. And Bruce you were right about the flap. It's getting smaller, but a little slow. Might
have to go in and cut, which mean Boots out w/anesthesia and $200. OUCH! Will find out Sat. Will take her in again
ready for sugery, but if it's looking better than today, won't have to perform.
 
Re: 02/20 Boots AMPS 112 PMPS 98 +3 50 Dental Update

paws crossed Boots wont need the surgery. Hopefully he will get more into normal numbers now that the infection is clearing!

Not sure what you mean about the flap - do you think you can start linking your condos? ie provide a link on todays to yesterdays
 
Re: 02/20 Boots AMPS 112 PMPS 98 +3 50 Dental Update

:lol: :lol: Bruce called flap a dumb word. I guess it is. I called it a skin tag in her mouth.
Thanks Wendy. I put up yesterday's post
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Whatever we call it, I'm glad it's going to get dealt with... hopefully without surgery :smile:

Lovely #s Bootsy :mrgreen:
 
Thanks Sienne,
I think this works..

Thanks Carla, she's starting to go a little low and the 3AM nightly check is getting tiresome, but what can I say, I love low numbers with no bounce.
A little tough shooting higher dose with lower numbers, especially at night though.

I thought you'd laugh at that Bruce,,skin tag is a rather disgusting description. I hope it's better by Saturday too. Mainly, I don't want her to have to go through
all that. Though she loves her sedatives :lol: :lol: .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top