Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
PMPS 103 @+12, 103 @+13, 124 @+14, 174 PMPS 3.25U, +2 287, +10 401
Good morning!
AMPS 372
5U ( .25 decrease) per yesterday's Nadir...
I am anticipating a bouncy boy with the stalled shot, and reduced dose.
Have a good Sunday, will check in around+2
Deb
Good morning!
AMPS 372
5U ( .25 decrease) per yesterday's Nadir...
I am anticipating a bouncy boy with the stalled shot, and reduced dose.
Have a good Sunday, will check in around+2
Deb