02/19 Sly AMPS 372,+2 364, +4.5 338, PMPS 344, +2.5 311, +10 375

Deb and Sylvester

Member Since 2023
PMPS 103 @+12, 103 @+13, 124 @+14, 174 PMPS 3.25U, +2 287, +10 401

Good morning!

AMPS 372
5U ( .25 decrease) per yesterday's Nadir...

I am anticipating a bouncy boy with the stalled shot, and reduced dose.

Have a good Sunday, will check in around+2

Deb
 
Still trending high, going to run some errands and catch a +4, might be a little later. His poor ears. He hates the tests, but is being a good boy.

I think I have plenty of room this cycle.
 
Last edited:
Just a FYI, shooting an hour early today was OK because of how high he was. But not something for every cycle. You don't want to do that back to back.

In the mean time, looks like a "do what Deb wants" day.
 
I did get to breathe today, lol

He was 344 at PMPS. I have to fill in the SS!

Yes tomorrow I'll move to 8, Tuesday 7:30, and back to 7!
 
Back
Top